Members Area   Contact Number Email Address
Gauteng
Chevon Cawood Auckland Park Clinical Psychologist in Community Service 011 489 0807 chevon.cawood@gmail.com
Donne Lance Bryanston Clinical Psychologist 011 463 1211 reception@pawc.co.za
Dr. Jeanne Aspeling Johannesburg GP and Sexual Health Practitioner 011 463 0036 jeanne.aspeling@mysexualhealth.co.za
Casey Blake Johannesburg Counsellor 073 221 2609 casey@whatnowcounselling.co.za
Megan Main-Baillie Johannesburg Clinical Psychologist 082 459 2113 meganmb@iafrica.com
Avri Spilka Johannesburg Psychosexual Consultant info@avrispilka.co.za
Careen Rascher Johannesburg Psychiatrist careenrascher@gmail.com
Mpume Simelane Johannesburg Obstetrician & Gynaecologist zendampume@yahoo.com
Sharon Rosen Macanshof, Gauteng Social Worker 082 345 5272 srosen2810@gmail.com
Dr. Mohamed Karolia Mayfair, Johannesburg General Practitioner 011 837 7645 remediumhealth@yahoo.com
Raymond van Zyl Bedfordview Registered Counsellor raymondvnzl@gmail.com
Elsie Labuschagne Pretoria & Johannesburg Occupational Therapist 0832567312 elsiel@absamail.co.za
Dr. Elna Rudolph Bryanston, Johannesburg Medical Doctor & Sexologist 012 809 6049 elma.rudolph@mysexualhealth.co.za
Nikki Grupel Bryanston, Johannesburg Psychologist nikkipsychology@gmail.com
Stephen Laverack Randburg, Johannesburg Counselling Psycohogist 076 051 0647 stephenlavpsych@gmail.com
Tammy Chivers Randburg, Johannesburg Physiotherapsit 011 462 0419 tammy.physio@gmail.com
Hester van Aswegen Roodepoort, Johannesburg Physiotherapsit hesterva@absamail.co.za
Prof. Elna McIntosh Sandton Sexual Heatlh Practitioner 011 787 1222 disa@icon.co.za
Lelani Du Plessis Randburg, Johannesburg Physiotherapsit 0719807455 lelani@lelaniphysio.co.za
Prof. Gboyega Ogunbanjo Garakuwa, Pretoria Medical Specialist 012 521 4528 gboyega.ogunbanjo@smu.co.za
Dr. Babalwa Funda KaMabhoza Highveld, Pretoria Dental Practioner and Manager 012 521 4865 babalwa.funda@gmail.com
Deidre Pretorius Magalieskruin Lecturer & Post Graduate Coordinator 011 717 2477 Deidre.Pretorius@wits.ac.za
Megan Martin Vanderbijlpark Intern Medical Doctor meganm@live.co.za
Antoinette Jansen van Vuuren Moreletapark, Pretoria Physiotherapsit 012 998 8717 vangerd@medi.co.za
Dr Riaan Jansen van Vuuren Menlo Park, Pretoria General Practitioner 0123485245 riaan@menlynmed.co.za
Dr. Eittene Kok Pretoria General Practitioner 012 354 1515
Dr. Eugene Viljoen Brooklyn, Pretoria Clinical Psychologist and Sexologist 012 346 4760 drviljoen@mweb.co.za
Dr Theona Ballyram Centurion Specialist Psychiatrist 0126529635 neurosciencelab@medicinicnetwork.com
Sr Ruth Loubser Pretoria Sexual Health Edcuator 012 460 1310 ruth.loubser@gmail.com
Marisa Carpenter Silverlakes, Pretoria Clinical Psychologist 084 324 3830 mcarpenter@woodlandsnet.co.za
Amanda Kotze-Streicher Rietondale, Pretoria Clinical Scoial Worker 084 622 4634 amanda.str@lantic.net
Dr. Jireh Serfontein Hazeldean, Pretoria GP and Sexual Health Practitioner 012 809 6048 info@mysexualhealth.co.za
Dr. Boitumelo Phetla Secunda, Mpumlanaga Medical Doctor (Women & Child Clinic) 017 685 2263 admin.@drphetla.co.za
Western Cape
Dr. Antony Smith Sea Point, Western Cape General Practitioner 021 434 7755 ant_tony@mweb.co.za
Dr. Lusanda Mqhakama Bizana, Eastern Cape General Practitioner 039 251 0079 l.mqhakama@gmail.com
Dr. Heather Blaylock Jamestown, Stellebosch General Practitioner 021 180 4990 infor@rejuvenationcentre.co.za
Dr. Mpho Liphapang Matatiele, Eastern Cape Medical Practitioner 039 737 4282 drlip@telkomsa.net
Dr. Ros Boa Pinelands, Cape Town Medical Doctor 021 531 9311 ros@drboa.co.za
Delene van Dyk Western Cape Sexuality Training & Development 0832535122 delene@2ndsight.co.za
Leigh Mansel-Pleydell Diep River, Cape Town Sex Addiction Counsellor 0795258991 just.love.za@gmail.com
Dr Marcel Londt Bellville, Cape Town Clinical Social Worker 0219592277 mlondt@uwc.ac.za
Mark Emmerich Wynbereg, Cape Town Recovery & Addiction Therapist 0217619049 info@prospecthill.co.za
Dr Gordon Iscaas Claremont, Cape Town Psycho-social & metal health care Consultant empress@iafrica.com
KZN
Caroll Hermann KwaDlangezwa, Empangeni Clinical Psychologist 035 579 5500 hermannc@unizulu.ac.za
Dr. Padaruth Ramlachan Newlands West, Durban Family Practitioner 031 577 8932 drprithy@newkwa.co.za
Lisha Bhadree Newlands West, Durban Psychologist 031 577 8932 lishabs@yahoo.com
Dr. Percy Moodley Tongaat, Durban Specialist Obstetrician & Gynaecologist 032 944 1308 percival@ispace.co.za
Leigh De Wet Durban Counselling Psychologist 0723151842 leighdewett2014@gmail.com
Dr Leneque Lindeque Durban Obstetrician and Gynaecologist 0315860723 leneque@drlindeque.co.za
Dr. Vallabhjee Chandra-Kant Tongaat, Durban Family Practitioner, Obstetrician & Gynaecologist 032 944 5252 drcnvallabhjee@medis.co.za
Dr Leon Ehlers Umhlanga, Durban Medical Doctor 0315667000 thesquare@lantic.net
Lorato Mosetlhi Gaborone, Botswana Physiotherapist physiotherapytouch@gmail.com