Gauteng

NAME AREA SPECIALITY CONTACT NO EMAIL ADDRESS
Chevon Cawood Auckland Park Clinical Psychologist in Community Service 011 489 0807 chevon.cawood@gmail.com
Donne Lance Bryanston Clinical Psychologist 011 463 1211 reception@pawc.co.za
Dr. Jeanne Aspeling Johannesburg GP and Sexual Health Practitioner 011 463 0036 jeanne.aspeling@mysexualhealth.co.za
Casey Blake Johannesburg Counsellor 073 221 2609 casey@whatnowcounselling.co.za
Megan Main-Baillie Johannesburg Clinical Psychologist 082 459 2113 meganmb@iafrica.com
Sorika de Swardt Kempton Park Scoial worker 011 975 2951 sorika@elmiclin.co.za
Sharon Rosen Macanshof, Gauteng Social Worker 082 345 5272 srosen2810@gmail.com
Dr. Mohamed Karolia Mayfair, Johannesburg General Practitioner 011 837 7645 remediumhealth@yahoo.com
Elsie Labuschagne Pretoria & Johannesburg Occupational Therapist 0832567312 elsiel@absamail.co.za
Dr. Elna Rudolph Pretoria/Johannesburg Medical Doctor & Sexologist 012 809 6049 elma.rudolph@mysexualhealth.co.za
Stephen Laverack Randburg, Johannesburg Counselling Psycohogist 076 051 0647 stephenlavpsych@gmail.com
Tammy Chivers Randburg, Johannesburg Physiotherapsit 011 462 0419 tammy.physio@gmail.com
Hester van Aswegen Roodepoort, Johannesburg Physiotherapsit hesterva@absamail.co.za
Prof. Elna McIntosh Sandton Sexual Heatlh Practitioner 011 787 1222 disa@icon.co.za
Prof. Gboyega Ogunbanjo Garakuwa, Pretoria Medical Specialist 012 521 4528 gboyega.ogunbanjo@smu.co.za
Dr. Babalwa Funda KaMabhoza Highveld, Pretoria Dental Practioner and Manager 012 521 4865 babalwa.funda@gmail.com
Deidre Pretorius Magalieskruin Lecturer & Post Graduate Coordinator 011 717 2477 Deidre.Pretorius@wits.ac.za
Dr. Elmari Mulder Craig Menlo Park, Pretoria Clinical Sexologist, Couple & Sex Therapist 0827836633 elmari@elmaricraig.co.za
Antoinette Jansen van Vuuren Moreletapark, Pretoria Physiotherapsit 012 998 8717 vangerd@medi.co.za
Delene van Dyk Pretoria Sexuality Training & Development 0832535122 delene@2ndsight.co.za
Dr. Eittene Kok Pretoria General Practitioner 012 354 1515  
Dr. Eugene Viljoen Brooklyn, Pretoria Clinical Psychologist and Sexologist 012 346 4760 drviljoen@mweb.co.za
Petra Burger Pretoria Social Worker petrab@hpca.co.za
Sr Ruth Loubser Pretoria Sexual Health Edcuator 012 460 1310 ruth.loubser@gmail.com
Marisa Carpenter Silverlakes, Pretoria Clinical Psychologist 084 324 3830 mcarpenter@woodlandsnet.co.za
Amanda Kotze-Streicher Rietondale,  Pretoria Clinical Scoial Worker 084 622 4634 amanda.str@lantic.net
Dr. Jireh Serfontein Hazeldean, Pretoria GP and Sexual Health Practitioner 012 809 6048 info@mysexualhealth.co.za
Dr. Boitumelo Phetla Secunda, Mpumlanaga Medical Doctor (Women & Child Clinic) 017 685 2263 admin.@drphetla.co.za

Western Cape

NAME AREA SPECIALITY CONTACT NO EMAIL ADDRESS
Dr. Lusanda Mqhakama Bizana, Eastern Cape General Practitioner 039 251 0079 l.mqhakama@gmail.com
Dr. Heather Blaylock Jamestown, Stellebosch General Practitioner 021 180 4990 infor@rejuvenationcentre.co.za
Dr. Mpho Liphapang Matatiele, Eastern Cape Medical Practitioner 039 737 4282 drlip@telkomsa.net
Dr. Ros Boa Pinelands, Cape Town Medical Doctor 021 531 9311 ros@drboa.co.za
Jillian Butterworth Plumstead, WC Clinical Psychologist 021 797 2193 jillianbutterworth@telkomsa.net
Dr. Antony Smith Sea Point, Western Cape General Practitioner 021 434 7755 ant_tony@mweb.co.za
Mr Charl Hattingh Tamboerskloof, Cape Town Clinical Psychologist charl@charlhattingh.com

Kwazulu-Natal

NAME AREA SPECIALITY CONTACT NO EMAIL ADDRESS
Jason Ross Durban North Counselling Psychologist 082 448 2698 jasontross@mweb.co.za
Caroll Hermann KwaDlangezwa, Empangeni Clinical Psychologist 035 579 5500 hermannc@unizulu.ac.za
Dr. Padaruth Ramlachan Newlands West, Durban Family Practitioner 031 577 8932 drprithy@newkwa.co.za
Lisha Bhadree Newlands West, Durban Psychologist 031 577 8932 lishabs@yahoo.com
Dr. Percy Moodley Tongaat, Durban Specialist Obstetrician & Gynaecologist 032 944 1308 percival@ispace.co.za
Dr. Vallabhjee Chandra-Kant Tongaat, Durban Family Practitioner, Obstetrician & Gynaecologist 032 944 5252 drcnvallabhjee@medis.co.za

Click here to add your own text